

A. CALL TO ORDER

1. Introductory Remarks

2. Approval of Minutes

3. Public Comments

1. Accounts Payable

B. CONSENT AGENDA

2. Payroll

3. Policies

C. OLD BUSINESS

D. NEW BUSINESS

4. Contracts

AGENDA

Skagit 911

Board of Directors

Date: May 14th, 2025 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Chair

Chair

Chair

R. Kellerman

R. Kellerman

H. Steffensen

A. Everbeck

A. Everbeck

A. Everbeck

A. Everbeck

A. Everbeck

A. Everbeck

M. Voss

M. Rodenberger

M. Voss

M. Voss

Meeting called by: Skagit 911

Agenda Item

1. User Fee Model Admin Guidelines

2. Annual Technology Review

1. Res 24-04 – Staffing Incentive

3. Res 24-06 - Capital Carryover

4. Governance/ILA/By-Law Changes

2. New Classification - SPT



Location: Commissioners' Hearing Room Mount Vernon, WA Chair: Lisa Janicki Requested Tie-in with **Staff Contact Action** Strategic Plan NA Approval NA Approval Approval Approval A4 – Policies & Procedures **Approval** D4 – User Fee Model Approval C1 – Annual Tech Review Approval B5 – Staffing Level 90% Approval Approval B5 – Staffing Level 90% Approval **Approval** A2 - Governance Model

E. INFORMATION ONLY 1. Strategic Plan Status Report

2. Operations Update 3. Technical Services Report 4. Director's Report

5. Employee Recognition

F. ADJOURN

6. Law/Fire-EMS Updates

A. Everbeck K. McCamish Law/Fire-EMS Reps

Informational Informational Informational

Informational

Informational

Informational

Required Quorum is five (5) Voting Board Members

Meetings occur on the odd months, starting in January, on the second Wednesday at 12:00pm in the Skagit County Commissioner's Hearing Room.

Voting Board Members	Non-Voting Board Members	Skagit 911 Staff
Chair	Fire/EMS Rep	Alysn Everbeck
Lisa Janicki, Commissioner	Josh Carpenter, Chief	Executive Director
Skagit County	Fire District 8	
		Mindy Rodenberger
Vice Chair	Law Rep	Operations Manager
Ron Wesen, Commissioner	Dan McIlraith, Chief	
Skagit County	Sedro-Woolley PD	Mike Voss
		Technical Services Manager
Matt Miller, Mayor	Mandy Bates, Mayor	
City of Anacortes	Town of Hamilton	Tiffany Beisler
		Deputy Operations Manager
Bill Aslett, Mayor	Eddie Hills, Mayor	
City of Burlington	Town of Lyman	Rita Kellerman
		Accounting Administrator
Marna Hanneman, Mayor	Marla Reed, Mayor	
Town of La Conner	Town of Concrete	Krista McCamish
		Executive Assistant
Peter Donovan, Mayor		
City of Mount Vernon		Heather Steffensen
		HR Coordinator
Julia Johnson, Mayor		
City of Sedro Woolley		
Peter Browning, Commissioner		
Skagit County		